Term Dates Academic Year 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

School Opens: Tuesday 5 September

Half Term: Friday 20 October – Friday 27 October

School Closes: Thursday 21 December

 

Spring Term 2018

School Opens: Monday 8 January

Half Term: Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February

School Closes: Thursday 29 March

 

Summer Term 2018

School Opens: Monday 16 April

May Day: Monday 7 May

Half Term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

School Closes: Friday 20 July

 

Inset

Mon 04/09/2017 – all staff in school

Fri 20/10/2017 – all staff in school

 

Term Dates Academic Year 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

School Opens: Tuesday 4 September

School Closes: Thursday 25 October

Half Term: Friday 26 October – Monday 5 November

School Opens: Tuesday 6 November

Schools Closes: Friday 21 December - 1.30pm

 

Spring Term 2019

School Opens: Tuesday 8 January

School Closes: Friday 15 February

Half Term: Monday 18 February – Monday 25 February

School Opens: Tuesday 26 February

School Closes: Friday 12 April - 1.30pm

Half Term: Monday 15 April - Friday 26 April

 

Summer Term 2019

School Opens: Monday 29 April

May Day: Monday 6 May

School Closes: Thursday 23 May

Half Term: Friday 24 May – Friday 31 May

School Opens: Monday 3 June

School Closes: Friday 19 July - 1.30pm

 

Inset 

Monday 3 September 2018

Monday 5 November 2018

Monday 7 January 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

Monday 22 July 2019