Term Dates Academic Year 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

School Opens: Tuesday 3 September

School Closes: Thursday 24 October

Half Term: Friday 25 October – Tuesday 5 November

School Opens: Wednesday 6 November

Schools Closes: Friday 20 December - 12.20pm for Infant Academics and 12.45pm for Junior Academy

 

Spring Term 2020

School Opens: Tuesday 7 January

School Closes: Friday 14 February

Half Term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

School Opens: Monday 24 February

School Closes: Friday 3 April - 12.20pm for Infant Academics and 12.45pm for Junior Academy

Half Term: Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April

 

Summer Term 2020

School Opens: Monday 20 April

May Day: Friday 8 May

Half Term: Friday 22 May – Friday 29 May

School Opens: Monday 1 June

School Closes: Friday 17 July - 12.20pm for Infant Academies and 12.45pm for Junior Academy

 

Inset 

Monday 2 September 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

 

Term Dates Academic Year 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September

Staff Inset Day

Wednesday 2nd September

Staff Inset Day

Thursday 3rd September    

Children return to school

Friday 23rd October

Half term starts

Monday 2nd November

Staff Inset Day

Tuesday 3rd November

Children Return to school

Friday 27th November

Staff Inset Day

Monday 30th November

Staff Inset Day

Tuesday 22nd December

Schools close 12:20pm Infants; 12:45pm Juniors

Wednesday 23rd December

Christmas Break starts

Spring Term 2021

Wednesday 6th January

Staff Inset Day

Thursday 7th January

Children return to school

Monday 15th February

Half Term Starts

Monday 22nd February

Children return to school

Thursday 1st April

Schools close 12:20pm Infants; 12:45pm Juniors

Friday 2nd April

Easter Break Starts

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April

Children return to school

Monday 3rd May

Bank Holiday

Friday 28th May

Half Term Starts

Monday 7th June

Children return to school

Thursday 22nd July

Schools close 12:20pm Infants; 12:45pm Juniors

Friday 23rd July

Summer Break starts