14 – 23 February 2020

School Closure for Half Term

School closes on Friday, 14th February, 2020 at the end of the school day.
24 February 2020

School is Open

School reopens to children on Monday, February 24th. We look forward to welcoming you back!
26 February 2020

Ash End House Farm Trip

On Wednesday, 26th February, 2020, nursery children will be visiting Ash End House Children's Farm...
27 February 2020

National Science Day

Thursday 27th February is National Science Day
28 February 2020

Disney Dress Up and Disco Day

Friday 28th February is our Whole School Disney Dress Up and Disco Day!
2 March 2020

Dance Extravaganza

Monday, 2nd March, at The Victoria Hall, Hanley.
5 March 2020

World Book Day

Thursday, 5th march is World Book Day...
10 March 2020

GLD Meeting for Reception Parents/Carers

Tuesday 10th March - GLD meetings for our reception parents/carers...
11 March 2020

Year 1 Phonics Information Meeting

On Wednesday, 11th March, our Phonics Information Meetings for Year 1 parents take place...
12 March 2020

SATS Meeting - Year 2 Parents

On Thursday, 12th March, we will be holding National Curriculum Tests meetings for our year 2 parents/carers...
13 March 2020

Sport Relief 2020

Friday 13th March is Sports Relief Day...
23 – 27 March 2020

Living Eggs

Our very special delivery will arrive this week....
25 March 2020

Rising 3's (New Nursery Intake: January 2020) Parents Consultation Meeting

Wednesday 25th March is our Parents' Consultation Evening for our children new to nursery in January 2020...
1 April 2020

Reception Fairy Tale Showcase

1st April, 2020. Reception Fairytale Showcase!
2 April 2020

Nursery Sponsored Sing-a-Thon & Easter Bonnet Parade

Thursday 2nd April is our nursery 'Sing-a-Thon' and Easter bonnet parade...
2 April 2020

Year 1 Easter Assembly

Year 1 Easter Assembly - Thursday, 2nd April, at 9.30am.
20 April 2020

School is Open!

School reopens today - Monday, 20th April. Welcome back! 
30 April 2020

Year 2 Trip to Blists Hill

Year 2 trip to Blists Hill, Telford. Please pay for your child's trip via ParentPay. Thank you